Welcome to Ahead of the Press

June 2017

Check out these great new titles just published on AMAZON..

The Hugh Kerr Mystery Series: Book X  The Conundrum of the Haunting Halloween PartyHK10 d 72DPI

New Beginnings: Book I  The Believer


New Beginnings: Book II  The HereticTheHeretic_

Nightrealm: Pathways to OblivionNightrealm Front Cover1

Book Cover images, titles, and author’s name  are all links to the individual book detail pages.

Books are offered for sale on AMAZON in paperback and in Kindle format.

Please CONTACT US at Info@AheadofthePress.com if you would like a different ebook format.

Be sure to check out the many other great fiction and non-fiction books,

music, poetry and art on our site!

WesternRead WANTED


Contact us at Info@AheadofthePress.com for submission details.